https://forum.edugorilla.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/12/2018/10/retain-and-recall-for-act-sat-gre-gmat-lsat-usmle-mcat-and-more-full-potential-sampler.jpg



Maximize your score and minimize your stress on your upcoming admissions test! This is a sample track from The Full Potential Audio series. It provides a toolbox filled with effective techniques to help reduce your anxiety, hone your focus, and realize your potential for your upcoming test. The full audio features over 5 hours of exercise and music, dozens of exercises, and many skills and methods to help you relax, retain and recall information, focus and concentrate, study smarter (not harder), Feel confident and centered and perform at your best on test day!

The Retain and Recall Segment helps make your study time efficient and effective.

CD 1: Retain and Recall: Learn ways to maximize remembering information and being able to call it forth on test day. Includes 11 exercises plus SAT support material. 53 minutes

• Aids in the study and test-taking process
• Sets the intention for study and positions the mind, body, and spirit for the activity
• Optimizes pathways between information intake (reading/studying/doing study material) and output product of test-taking and writing
• Techniques include guided visualization, progressive relaxation, neuro-linguistic programming, reinforcement, and anchoring
• Includes essay writing support and section-by-section suggestions, specific to the test
Suggested use at beginning of study phase and whenever desired or necessary
• Includes visualization and focus-strengthening exercises
• Can be used during the entire study process
• Includes binaural beats

Everything in this CD series is set up to ignite the physical, mental and spiritual dimensions of your optimal self. The secret to your success lies in your heart and mind, and this course helps to aid in the path of becoming all we want to be – for the test and for life! The full audio offers a hybrid of hypnotherapy, great music including world beats, beatbox and freestyle, affirmations, neuro-linguistic programming, binaural beats, and more. Whether you’re starting the week before your exam or a month before, this sampler and/or full audio can help you stay the course – easily. For more information, visit us at https://www.citytesprep.com

Subscribe on YouTube:
Website: https://www.citytestprep.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/City-Test-Pr…
Twitter: @CityTestPrep
Google+:

Conceived and Created by Bara Sapir
Sound Designer/Music Therapist: Katie Down

Musicians:
Greg Burroughs – percussion (www.gregburrows.com)
Katie Down – flute, glass bowls, percussion (www.katiedown.com)
Isaac Everett – didgeridoo (www.isaaceverett.com)
Valerie Geffner – vocals and free style (www.valeriegeffner.com)
Steve Gorn – Bansuri Flute (www.stevegorn.com)
Shoshana Jedwab – percussion (www.shoshanajedwab.com)
Adam Matta – beatbox (www.adammatta.com)
Bara Sapir – Vocals, meditations

Graphic and Web Design: Aaron Henderson (www.aaronhenderson.com)
Cover Art: Bara Sapir (www.barasapir.com)
Chief Engineer Diva: Dawn Landes (www.dawnlandes.com)
Recorded/Edited Engine Room, New York City (www.engineroomaudio.com)
Mastered Peter Karl Studios in Brooklyn (www.peterkarlstudio.com)

source

Fill this form and get best deals on " Coaching classes"

  • 100% genuine institutes aiming to help you ace studies
  • Get immediate response from the institutes
  • Compare institutes and pick only the best!
  • Feel free to choose the institute you like, and rest will be taken care of
Verify Yourself




Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account