This topic contains 0 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Arpit Raj Mall 1 month ago.

• Author
     Arpit Raj Mall 

I am a Working Professional and working at a Designation of Assistant Manager. I have work experience of more than 7 years now. I wanted to know, should I go for regular Executive MBA or opt for Correspondence Courses to enhance my Management skills?

Shraddha Goel 
    Rank: I am little worried about my admissions in IIT. What are the other options suppose if I don’t make it ?

If you are capable of devoting ample time to a full-fledged regular MBA course then you should definitely go for a regular degree. It is more widely recognised when it comes to jobs.
    However, since you have great work experience and a shortage of time due to your job, a correspondence degree will enhance your prospects equally well.

I suggest you the latter, considering your situation.

Olivia Das 

Benefits  of Distance MBA to working professionals

Working professionals will benefit significantly by pursuing a distance MBA programme. Individuals already working can maximize their area of knowledge and master new skills without cooperating on their work front. A distance MBA program will help them to acquire a master’s degree in management while concentrating on their work. The distance MBA program will also help them to apply the newly learnt skills in real-world business/office environment. Instant application of the skills, learnt through the distance MBA programme, in real-life business scenarios will prove to be a great boon in future for the individuals opting MBA through distance mode.
    Many individuals also choose to go for distance MBA to gain promotions at work front. For getting promoted to managerial positions, requirement of an MBA degree is a prerequisite. In such cases, individuals choose a distance MBA over regular MBA to save time as well as money. 

Benefits of Distance MBA to students already engaged in studies