This topic contains 0 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Houssem 1 month ago.

• Author
     Houssem 

I’m studying Electronics engineering, and I failed this year. I’m not sure what to do next?

I love computer science field, I’m not ready to give another year and start the University again. I’m 22 years old and I feel like I’m old, I think I should just continue this field. It’s true I find it interesting it just happen that I found the studies isn’t that fun as i can tell, and about the job I think I would run small business or get part time job and invest the money in something else.

pankaj 

Dear

I think its difficult to give specific answer to this vaguely asked question. It would not be appropriate to tender career suggestions without knowing about the background, capabilities, aspirations and interests of concerned person in little bit more detail.

As a general advice I wud insist that u must continue your University,because without qualifications it’s quite difficult to succeed beyond a certain level… Also the kind of jobs  you are talking about are more of a temporary or supplementary kinds of professions.. Age 22 is not something to worry about.. you must finish your studies first in stream of your choice.. And then you can explore for various career options..

avipsitadas 

Hey there!