The Index is released by the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs .The Index covers 111 cities. The index is based on four pillars: Institutional, Social, Economic and Physical. There are 78 indicators which can be classified into 15 categories. These 15 categories are placed under the 4 pillars.
Visit our site for latest ARC report analysis and current affairs. Answer the question related to this video article and get expert guidance on how to write essay answer the right way and take mock IAS tests. is on Facebook – and Twitter –


Fill this form and get best deals on " Coaching classes"

  • 100% genuine institutes aiming to help you ace studies
  • Get immediate response from the institutes
  • Compare institutes and pick only the best!
  • Feel free to choose the institute you like, and rest will be taken care of

Comments are closed.

  1. Anil Kumar 3 years ago

    Very low sound, u r not audible

  2. godis lovesyou 3 years ago

    Gud evng sir thanks

  3. Sahil Todsam 3 years ago

    Very low voice

  4. WORLD GOD WORLD GOD 3 years ago

    Good evening sir

Verify Yourself

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account