Basketball Champions League Regular Season
Photo: Basketball Champions League

Basketball Champions League officially announced the 24 teams that have already secured their place in the 2019/20 regular season.

The 24 teams are as follows: AEK Athens (GRE), Anwil Wloclawek (POL), Banvit (TUR), Manresa (ESP), Besiktas (TUR), Brose Bamberg (GER), Nymburk (CZE), Dinamo Sassari (ITA), Elan Béarnais Pau-Lacq-Orthez (FRA), Filou Oostende (BEL), Gaziantep (TUR), Hapoel Jerusalem (ISR), Happy Casa Brindisi (ITA), Tenerife (ESP), Dijon (FRA), Neptunas Klaipeda (LTU), PAOK (GRE), Peristeri (GRE), RASTA Vechta (GER), Strasbourg (FRA), Zaragoza (ESP), Turk Telekom (TUR), UNET Holon (ISR), VEF Riga (LAT).

The regular season will start on October 8, while the qualification rounds will start on…

Source link

Fill this form and get best deals on " Coaching classes"

  • 100% genuine institutes aiming to help you ace studies
  • Get immediate response from the institutes
  • Compare institutes and pick only the best!
  • Feel free to choose the institute you like, and rest will be taken care of
Verify Yourself

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account